董事长致辞

亲爱的朋友!

您好!感谢您在百忙中访问我们公司网站,并详细浏览我们的有关信息。或许对你有一点帮助。即使很少,我们也感到高兴。

力达【LEADFRP】先进复合材料事业部,释义为力量满足客户要求。我也希冀我们的产品和服务能够满足您的需求,并超越您的期待。这就是我的真切希望。

力达【LEADFRP】先进复合材料事业部,自成立以来,始终秉承“用责任担当做产品,以诚信厚德塑人品,我们一直在努力”的管理理念。因为产品是人做出来的,一个人的品德高尚,做事有担当,他做事情的行为方式会从长计议,让人敬佩和褒扬。一个人的人品有缺失,他办企业的理念和做产品的意识就会让他人侧目。当然他的产品质量和价格也不会很好,客户也不会满意,企业发展也不会长远。

力达【LEADFRP】先进复合材料事业部,始终站在全球的视野筹划我们企业的未来,我们虽然身在中国,但我们要做出符合国际标准的产品,不仅是国标,更有符合美标和欧标。因为力达要走向国际化,我们要打造一个百年企业。

FRP复合材料产品,是通过化学反应来完成的,原材料质量千差万别,一般眼睛很难判定产品的质量优劣,有时需要仪器设备来完成判定。有的判定时间回更长,需要几年时间。所以,我们做生意首先要先从了解企业文化和了解企业老板的人品开始。

力达【LEADFRP】先进复合材料事业部,在中国不会做低端的产品,不会迎合低端的市场,为了眼前利益而损坏我们的长久发展战略。“力达”要为中国产品走向世界传递正能量。

只要您和我们力达【LEADFRP】先进复合材料事业部合作,我们会给您在性价比上一个满意的产品,更会给您一个超值的服务。

让我们先从做朋友开始吧!我在中国西安期待你的光临!

President Speech

Dear friends!

Thanks very much for squeezing time to visit our website and browse relevant information. Maybe it will have a little help to you, we feel so happy about it.

【LEADFRP】means mechanical property satisfy customer’s requirement. I also hope our products and service could satisfy your requirement and surpass your expectation. This is my sincere hope.

【LEADFRP】 always adhere to the management concept of ‘Make Products with Duty and Responsibility, Shape Character with Honesty and Morality,We are always on the way to be better’. Because products are made by people, if a man has high moral character and do things with responsibility, he will give the matter further thought,making others admire and praise.If one’s moral quality is uncomplete, the concept of running business and awareness of doing products will make others dismissive. Of course the products and price won’t be good and make customers satisfied,so the enterprise won’t develop long.

【LEADFRP】always plan our company’s future with global outlook.Though we are in China, but we are producing the products which not only apply to national standard, but also international standard, like American standard and Europe standard. 【LEADFRP】are moving toward internationalization, and we will build a one hundred enterprise.

FRP composite material products are finished by chemical reaction.The quality of different raw materials are quite different, it is hard to judge the quality just by appearance. Sometimes, instruments and devices are needed, and sometimes the judgement need several years. So doing business should start with knowing the enterprise culture and the moral quality of the boss.

【LEADFRP】won’t do low-end products, cater to low-end market and damage our long-term development strategy for immediate interest.【LEADFRP】will pass positive energy for Chinese products going to world. As long as you cooperate with【LEADFRP】, we will provide products with high cost performance,and give you value-added service.

Let us be friends first! I am expecting your visit in Xi’an,China.